SPARC

Society for the Promotion of Art and Culture

Contacts Mud Village Project

Bookmark and Share

Monitoring: SPARC / SES, Anees Yaqub, 042-3631 43 83
summit@brain.net.pk

IPC / SPARC, Norbert Pintsch, 0300-8461 226
pdp33@hotmail.com

Profile / IPC, Ghayyoor Obaid, 0333-452 4 222
ghayyoor@hotmail.com

SPARC / C and I, SAJ Shirazi, 0300-8131855
sajshirazi@gmail.com

Tikedar: Muhammad Iqbal, Harappa, 0300-69 20 826
qamarzaman23@hotmail.com

Appropropriate Technology: Farooq Achmed / AFA (NGO)-TTTC, 0300-41 74 360
farooqrai@hotmail.com

Plot: PeerzadaGroup / RPT, Faizaan Peerzada, 0300-842 40 10
faizaan.peerzada@peergroup.com.pk

COMSATS Lahore, Prof Dr Rafq Malik, Chairman Faculty of Architecture, 0342-416 95 89
drrafiqmalik@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Prof Shahnawaz Zaidi, 0321-94 31 994
shahnawazz@hotmail.com

Prof Ehtesham Hussain, 0300-98 19 149
ehtesham_hussain@comsats.edu.pk

Punjab University, Lahore, Prof Dr Anis A. Siddiqi, Dean, Faculty of Architecture and Design, 0321-840 5273
anissiddiq2001@yahoo.com
anis@cad.pu.edu.pk

COMSATS, Abbottabad, Prof Dr Amir H. Malik, 0300-58 11 639
ahmalik@ciit.net.pk

Labels:

posted @ 10:01 PM,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


Download free eBooks